Welcome!

Hello all! Welcome to Learning Stewardship. My name is Kaylie, and I have started this blog to share with you the knowledge I have about health stewardship. The more I learn about health, the more I realize I do not know, but it inspires me to endeavor to learn more every day. This is going to be a life-long journey for me. It amazes me how our Creator has made our bodies to function, and I am saddened by the fact that so many people are uneducated or completely disregard the importance of health stewardship. Thus, I am here to compile my findings and share them with you in one convenient place! Please enjoy your readings here, and I’d love to hear you feedback in the comments. 🙂

Kaylie

Leave a Reply

